Home Page About Us Services Products Contact Us
Contact Information
Head Office
Postal Address 20 El Mathaf El Zeraye St., Aguza, Giza, Egypt 12311
Telephone +20(2) 37497934
Fax +20(2) 37601441
Sales Department
Email sales@netspeed-kiosks.com
Contact Person Nabil Ewada
Position Senior Sales, Cairo Head Office
Telephone +20 (0)1114518073
Email nabil.ewada@netspeed-kiosks.com
Accounting & Admin
Contact Person Mrs. Nadia El Araby
Position Accounting & Admin
Telephone +20 (0)1000447047
Email nadia.elaraby@netspeed-kiosks.com
Regional Support Contacts
MEA Region
Contact Person Hazem Fathi
Position Technical Support Manager
Telephone 010 04404027
Email hazem.fathi@netspeed-kiosks.com
Great Cairo Region
Contact Person Mostafa El Leithy
Position Technical Support Engineer
Telephone 010 00447043
Email mostafa.diaa@netspeed-kiosk.com
Sinai Region & Hurghada & Marsa Alam
Contact Person Malak William
Telephone 01000447043
Email malak.william@netspeed-kiosk.com
Luxor Region
Contact Person Mohamed Shahin
Telephone 01006309114
Email mohamed.shahin@netspeed-kiosks.com
Aswan Region
Contact Person Mohamed Rashed
Telephone 011 1808266
Email mohamed.rashed@netspeed-kiosks.com
Board Of Directors
Contact Person Eng.Amr Eissa
Position Business Development Manager
Telephone +20 (0)1004444330
Email amr.eissa@netspeed-kiosks.com
Contact Person Dr. Fayez Eneim
Position System Integration
Telephone +20 (0)1000447030
Email fayez.eneim@netspeed-kiosks.com
Netspeed © 2013